Prepare your organization:

Mexico’s 2017 tax reform package

Event: Prepare your organization: Mexico’s 2017 tax reform package.

Date & time: September 21st 2016, 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 pm BST

Webinar registration:  Webinar in English – watch here

What is the Webinar? The experts will discuss about the major changes of Mexico’s 2017 tax reform package focusing in compliance and tax matters. They will also provide insights for companies interested in investing and expanding their business in the country.

Speaker: 

  • Fernando Garrido, Managing Director, TMF Group México
  • Nancy Domínguez, Director Client Services, TMF Group México
  • Mariano Martínez , Head of Accounting, TMF Group México
  • Guillermo Villaseñor, Lawyer-Partner, Sánchez Devanny

Sanchez devanny

Get In Touch

Get in touch with us below