HR Inside Summit 2017

27 September 2017
28 September 2017
Hofburg Congress Centre  -  Heldenplatz 1010 Vienna, Austria

The HR Inside Summit features 8 top international speakers, 24 interactive sessions, information and networking on HR trends and innovation, personal development, recruiting, strategy and leadership, company management, tools and services.

 

Who will be attending?

HR managers, recruiters, personal development professionals, talent managers, managing directors and HR department managers.

 

What is TMF Group’s involvement?

TMF Group is pleased to sponsor this summit, and will be co-speaking about data protection in the Tools & Services session.

 

We will also have a booth at the event.

 

Speakers: 

Gabriela Fischmeister - Managing Director of TMF Austria: gabriela.fischmeister@tmf-group.com

Andreas Riegl - Regional HR Manager, Western Europe at TMF Group: andreas.riegl@tmf-group.com

 

Our delegates:

Elisabeth Reisner - Team Management, Payroll at TMF Austria: elisabeth.reisner@tmf-group.com

Robert Swoboda - Customer Relations at TMF Austria: robert.swoboda@tmf-group.com

Florian Geisler - Tax Advisor at TMF Austria: florian.geisler@tmf-group.com

If you would like to arrange to meet with our representatives at the event, please get in touch with David Vas: david.vas@tmf-group.com